Home|Sign In
Mens 30 C    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Mens 30 C Standings Print

  Mens 30 C Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jan 13   THE REDS 8 - 14 PREFERRED UNITED Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   ITS ABOUT TO GET MESSI 9 - 6 GALACTICOS Complete Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 14   HEAD HUNTERS 6 - 3 STAY UP Complete Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   BAJA FC 4 - 3 AZTECS Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   GALACTICOS 9 - 8 PREFERRED UNITED Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   HEAD HUNTERS 7 - 5 THE REDS Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   AZTECS 6 - 5 ITS ABOUT TO GET MESSI Complete Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   STAY UP 5 - 6 BAJA FC Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Jan 27   HEAD HUNTERS 8 - 4 PREFERRED UNITED Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Jan 27   AZTECS 5 - 7 THE REDS Complete Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   STAY UP 2 - 6 GALACTICOS Complete Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   ITS ABOUT TO GET MESSI 4 - 8 BAJA FC Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   BAJA FC 7 - 6 PREFERRED UNITED Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   THE REDS 3 - 8 ITS ABOUT TO GET MESSI Complete Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   HEAD HUNTERS 3 - 5 GALACTICOS Complete Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   STAY UP 6 - 6 AZTECS Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Feb 10   AZTECS 6 - 9 PREFERRED UNITED Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Feb 10   STAY UP 13 - 7 THE REDS Complete Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 11   HEAD HUNTERS 7 - 6 ITS ABOUT TO GET MESSI Complete Arena Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   BAJA FC 5 - 7 GALACTICOS Complete Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 18   BAJA FC 4 - 5 HEAD HUNTERS Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Feb 24   PREFERRED UNITED 9 - 3 STAY UP Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Feb 24   ITS ABOUT TO GET MESSI 7 - 6 AZTECS Complete Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 25   GALACTICOS 13 - 6 THE REDS Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Mar 2   GALACTICOS 10 - 9 PREFERRED UNITED Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Mar 2   STAY UP 7 - 9 ITS ABOUT TO GET MESSI Complete Arena Regular 
Tue-Mar 3   THE REDS 0 - 5 BAJA FC Complete Arena Regular 
Tue-Mar 3   AZTECS 6 - 4 HEAD HUNTERS Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Mar 9   ITS ABOUT TO GET MESSI 7 - 10 PREFERRED UNITED Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Mar 9   AZTECS 5 - 5 GALACTICOS Complete Arena Regular 
Mon-Mar 9   HEAD HUNTERS 6 - 7 THE REDS Complete Arena Regular 
Wed-Mar 18   BAJA FC 7 - 4 STAY UP Complete Arena Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Over 30s
Division: C
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/13/2020
End Date: 4/1/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Two consecutive wins by any team will result in said team moving up to the next highest division
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use